Meet Our Team

Brian Raney

CEO, Partner


brian@apaxsoftware.com

(859)421.1690

Justin Raney

Senior Software Developer, Partner


justin@apaxsoftware.com

Matt Smith

Senior Software Developer, Partner


matt@apaxsoftware.com

Keith Kurzendoerfer

Vice President


keith@apaxsoftware.com

(859)576.9590

Chris Allen

Senior Software Developer


chris@apaxsoftware.com

Wei-Keat Kong, PhD

Senior Software Developer


wei-keat@apaxsoftware.com

Ryan Hunter

Developer


ryan@apaxsoftware.com

Shoba Dickinson

Developer


shoba@apaxsoftware.com

Dustin Peerce

Developer


dustin@apaxsoftware.com

Derek Buchanan

Developer


derek@apaxsoftware.com

Jason Corder

Designer


jason@apaxsoftware.com

Brittany Durham

Designer


brittanydurham@awesomeinc.org

Emily Andrews

Director of Awesome Inc


emily@awesomeinc.org

Theresa Simcic

Director of Awesome Fellowship


theresa@awesomeinc.org

Nick Such

Director of Awesome Inc U


nick@awesomeinc.org